Home About Bijiang Corporate Environment Processing Environment news Products Recruitment Feedback Contact Us
   Jinjiang City, Fujian Aquatic Products Processing Plant East Stone White Sands,The focus of environmental protection in the beautiful villages - East Town, Baisha Village, the company is a joint-stock company, registered trademark "Bijiang." The company occupies 30 mu, building area of ​​25,000 square meters, the company's organization departments of human resources, R & D center, quality assurance, production and storage, purchasing, finance, planning and sales, more than 500 employees, is a professional research, cultivation, processing and sale of seaweed food products of large enterprises.
 Company founder Mr. Zhou Meiliang seaweed cultivation in 1975, after nearly 10 years of cultivation of seaweed has a deeper foundation planting industry-leading level. Favorable natural conditions for seaweed cultivation in the Taiwan Strait, Kinmen Island waters, so the seaweed hypertrophy, fresh, natural, production year by year increase, while the market in sales, income is small. Mr. Zhou Meiliang to open market sales, traveled around the country, to do marketing, and in 1983 founded the East Stone White Sands Jinjiang City, Fujian Aquatic Products Processing Plant. Seaweed cultivation process from research to finished product process does not add any materials, products, rich in the human body needs vitamins, iodine and other beneficial nutrients. Small to large enterprises, products are not only well received by consumers in the country, also exported to Southeast Asia and the United States and Europe. The right to self-export enterprises, export record No.: 3500/08136.
  Since the establishment of the company, adhere to the brand of the road, "to the quality of survival, to scale for efficiency, management and development", development of national marine industry, organic food as the ultimate goal. Company fostered a team of experienced quality professionals, in strict accordance with ISO quality management system and HACCP food safety management system to implement efficient, intelligent, quality of management. Enterprises to the quality of life, the spirit of "tradition, innovation, nutrition, health" concept to meet the needs of the consumer market, we sincerely expect extensive cooperation at home and abroad for common development, create great!
Contact Us
Address: Stone Town, Jinjiang City, Fujian White Sands eight districts in the East 99
Postal Code: 362271
Tel: 0595 -85596666 0595-22606666
Fax: 0595 -85,582,052
E-mail: SALES@BIJIANG.CN

Copyright (C) Fujian Bijiang Food Co., Ltd. Technical:Aoxun
Add:Stone Town, Jinjiang City, Fujian Province, East District, No. 99, Baisha eight Tel:0595-85596666 22606666 Fax:0595-85582052

福建省晋江市东石白沙水产品加工二厂,位于美丽的重点环境保护自然村—东石镇白沙村,公司是一家股份制企业,注册商标“碧江”。公司占地30余亩,建筑面积25000平方米,公司组织部门有人力资源、研发中心、品保、生产储运、采购、财务、企划及销售等,员工总数达500多人,是专业研究、种植、加工与销售紫菜食品的大型企业。
  公司创始人周美良先生1975年开始种植紫菜,经近10年的种植研究已对紫菜有较深的基础,种植水平居于行业领先地位。紫菜种植于天然条件优越的台湾金门岛海峡海域,所以紫菜肥厚、鲜嫩、纯天然、产量逐年增收,而市场销售滞销,收益不多。周美良先生为打开市场销路,走遍全国各地,做市场宣传,并于1983年创办福建省晋江市东石白沙水产品加工二厂。从紫菜培育研究到加工成品过程中不添加任何辅料,产品富含人体所需维生素、碘等有益营养成份。企业从小到大,产品不仅在国内深受广大消费者喜爱,还远销东南亚和欧美国家。企业有自主出口权利,出口备案号:3500/08136。
  公司自创业以来,坚持走品牌化之路,坚持“以质量求生存,以规模求效益,以管理求发展”,发展民族海洋业有机食品为终极目标。公司培育出一批经验丰富的素质专业人才,严格按照ISO质量管理体系以及HACCP食品安全管理体系实行高效、智能、品质化的管理。企业以质量为生存,本着“传统,创新,营养,健康”的理念满足消费市场的需求,我们竭诚期望海内外客商广泛合作,共同发展,共创伟业!
联系我们
地址:福建省晋江市东石镇白沙八区99号
邮编:362271
电话:0595-85596666 0595-22606666
传真:0595-85582052
邮件:SALES@BIJIANG.CN

版权所有(C)福建碧江食品有限公司 地址:福建省晋江市东石镇白沙八区99号 技术支持:奥讯科技 闽ICP备05005917号
电话:0595-85596666 22606666 传真:0595-85582052